Tomlinson Furniture

RAN 7’s team announced

Http iframes are not shown in https pages in many major browsers. Please read this post for details.

Cayman’s National Men’s Rugby Sevens team announced its roster for the Rugby America’s North Seven’s Tournament facing some of the region’s best squads. After 672 minutes of Seven’s Rugby over the past few weeks to impress the coaches, the 12 men going are:

1. Justin Wight
2. Paul Westin
3. Venasio Tokatokavanua
4. Robbie Cribb Jr
5. Cueme Par
7. Joel Clark
8. Alex Robertson
9. Neil Montgomery
10. Alex Harvey
11. Niall O Driscoll
12. Jonathan

Standby Reserves
13. James Macfee
14. Darien Montaque

The two day tournament will take place in Trinidad on November 12th and 13th.

About the author

Jade Webster

Jade Webster

Jade Webster has rejoined the Cayman 27 Team as Sports Reporter/ Producer in August 2016. Jade has a background in News and has developed a passion for Sports while covering international Games. Jade was one of 35 Young Reporters selected worldwide to be apart of the Young Reporters Programme by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) at the Second Youth Olympic Games in Nanjing, China. She was awarded the 'Best IOC Young Reporter', and went on to cover the Second Winter Youth Olympic Games in Lilehammer, Norway. Jade was also selected as a Young Reporter in 2015 to cover the Toronto Pan American Games, where she was awarded a Hockey Stick for her hard-work and dedication. Jade was the Press Officer for the Cayman Islands Olympic Committee at the 2016 Summer Olympic Games in Rio de Janerio, Brazil. She graduated with honors in Broadcast Journalism from the University of South Florida

Tanya’s Kitchen
Eclipze Generic
Kirk Freeport – May 2019
%d bloggers like this: