Tomlinson Furniture
March Madness 2019

80 golfers come out for the CIGA President’s Trophy

Http iframes are not shown in https pages in many major browsers. Please read this post for details.

The CIGA President’s Trophy took place on Saturday at the North Sound Golf Course in cool temperatures and some windy conditions, but that didn’t hinder the 80 participants.

Among those playing the four categories included men, women, seniors and super seniors.

Andrew Linford 66
Neil Purton 67
Greg O’Driscoll 68

Isabel Mendes 68
Maria Butler 70
Judy Van Liere 72

Mick Whitworth 69
Dave Champoux 71
Nigel Kellow 72

Super Seniors:
Bill Knibloe 64
Robert Oosetrwyk 68
Richard Jones 72

About the author

Jade Webster

Jade Webster

Jade Webster has rejoined the Cayman 27 Team as Sports Reporter/ Producer in August 2016. Jade has a background in News and has developed a passion for Sports while covering international Games. Jade was one of 35 Young Reporters selected worldwide to be apart of the Young Reporters Programme by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) at the Second Youth Olympic Games in Nanjing, China. She was awarded the 'Best IOC Young Reporter', and went on to cover the Second Winter Youth Olympic Games in Lilehammer, Norway. Jade was also selected as a Young Reporter in 2015 to cover the Toronto Pan American Games, where she was awarded a Hockey Stick for her hard-work and dedication. Jade was the Press Officer for the Cayman Islands Olympic Committee at the 2016 Summer Olympic Games in Rio de Janerio, Brazil. She graduated with honors in Broadcast Journalism from the University of South Florida

Tanya’s Kitchen
Kirk Freeport – March 2019
Eclipze Generic
%d bloggers like this: