Kaaboo – Tickets on Sale Now
Builder’s Expo 2018
Bracket Challenge

2017 Cayman National Cricket team announced

Here is your 2017 Cayman National Cricket team that will compete in the America’s Division Two tournament versus Argentina in 3 50-over games.

1: Alessandro Morris
2: Darren Cato
3: Paul Chin
4: Omar Willis
5: Kevon Bazil
6: Kervin Ebanks
7: Troy Taylor
8: Ramon Sealy (Captain)
9: Neil Coley
10: Christopher Palmer (Vice Captain)
11: Conroy Wright
12: Deno McInnis
13: Jalon Linton
14: Ryan Bovell
Reserves: Zachary Mclaughlin Kevin Bazil Corey Cato

About the author

Jordan Armenise

Jordan Armenise

From Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, Jordan Armenise began his sports broadcasting journey with the Hamilton Tiger-Cats of the Canadian Football League. It was in this role where he was able to merge his best attributes: sports knowledge and personality. While with the Ticats, Jordan provided live analysis and interviews while developing a digital portfolio of one-on-one interviews, episodic sports comedy and full length sports & news features. He has also worked with CBC Sports for Hockey Night in Canada, the 2014 Sochi Olympics and Special Olympics as well as roles with Cineflix and Cream Productions as an Assistant Director.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment
Clean Gas
Kirk Freeport – June
Tanya’s Kitchen
Eclipze Generic

Subscribe Today

Please fill out the information below to Subscribe to Hurleys Media LTD. This will allow you to post comments on articles, get notifications on upcoming events and MORE!
Email address
Favorite Radio Station(s)
Spam free & Secure :)
%d bloggers like this: